Things to know
What you get as a member
As a member, you'll be able to post content about you and your company. Posts will appear in the Member News page, which is visible to everyone.
How you will be billed for your membership
Your credit card will be charged based on the plan you choose. You may cancel your plan at any time by signing in to your account and going to your dashboard page.
There are no refunds or credits if you choose to cancel your subscription.
Upgrading from a monthly to a yearly subscription
Your subscription will be automatically renewed after each month / year. You may cancel the auto renewal from the dashboard.
If you decide to start with a monthly subscription, you have the option to easily upgrade to a yearly subscription through your account whenever you want.